Association for Gerontology in Higher Education
Thursday, December 18, 2014
...Globalizing Education on Aging
Search this site.View the site map.


 Home > Committees > Committee Membership Lists > Advancement Committee Members List
  May 3, 2013
Mission:  The Advancement Committee supports and coordinates the revenue-generating initiatives of AGHE’s committees and staff, creates short term and enduring fiscal resources, and cultivates potential benefactors.
Dr. David C. Burdick (Chair)
Richard Stockton College of New Jersey