Association for Gerontology in Higher Education
Monday, December 22, 2014
...Globalizing Education on Aging
Search this site.View the site map.

Public Policy

Home > Committees > Committee Membership Lists > Public Policy Committee Members List

Mission:  Plan and implement the public policy activities of the Association, particularly with respect to the federal government.
                                   Dr. Margaret M.  Manoogian (Chair)
Western Oregon University
           Ms. Tara L. McMullen (Co-Chair)    
University of Maryland Baltimore County